Hello sailors,

In this week’s episode of Dockside with Deb I’ll speak with a panel of sailors who are doing good and giving back to their community through sailing.
Our panelists include:

  1. David Pescud, Founder of the Making Waves Foundation,
  2. John Taylor, volunteer with Sailability NSW, and
  3. Bryan Moore, on his experiences lending a hand (and his yacht) for charity regattas.

Click here now to register to join the conversation every Wednesday evening – 5pm in Perth, 6:30 in SA, 7pm in Sydney / Melbourne or 9pm in NZ. 

Happy (online) sailing 😊💻⛵
Deb

(P.S. You can check out previous sessions and upcoming speakers here.)

Redeem $100 Wine Voucher

$100 wine voucher for MySail members

To say thank you for being a MySail member, we’ve partnered with Naked Wines to give you a $100 voucher* to spend on a case of wine, delivered straight to your door. Your purchase will also support MySail so we can continue to help you go sailing, simply. 

Offer available in Australia only. Full details and T&Cs here.