Dockside with Deb MREC
Dockside with Deb MREC

Hello sailors,

This week on Dockside with Deb I’m excited to have as my guest an Australian icon in women’s sailing, Vanessa Dudley. 

Vanessa is an accomplished laser and offshore sailor, having competed in multiple Laser Women’s Worlds, Laser Masters Worlds and the Sydney Hobart Yacht Race 20 times. She speaks with us about how she got started in sailing, racing lasers and tips for others looking to get involved.

Click here now to register to join the conversation every Wednesday evening – 5pm in Perth, 6:30 in SA, 7pm in Sydney / Melbourne or 9pm in NZ. 

Happy (online) sailing 😊💻⛵
Deb

(P.S. You can check out previous sessions and upcoming speakers here.


Redeem $100 Wine Voucher

$100 wine voucher for MySail members

To say thank you for being a MySail member, we’ve partnered with Naked Wines to give you a $100 voucher* to spend on a case of wine, delivered straight to your door. Your purchase will also support MySail so we can continue to help you go sailing, simply. 

Offer available in Australia only. Full details and T&Cs here.